Reviews

    5 star review  Amazing and wonderful business!! The owners are great, creative, and sooo kind! Such a fun and enjoyable experience!

    Amanda Waters Goodale Avatar Amanda Waters Goodale
    May 7, 2018

    positive review  I don't know what I would have done without Trish! She went above and beyond and even helped me figure out exactly what we needed for my sellers home! She was so open to suggestion and easy to work with and we've already gotten so many showings! My seller's home looks absolutely beautiful and she loved working with Trish as well!

    Becca Jo Davidson Avatar Becca Jo Davidson
    February 11, 2020

    positive review  So fun! Great projects that don’t require any artistic talent but finished product is amazing.

    Jenny Willhite Langness Avatar Jenny Willhite Langness
    November 19, 2018

    positive review  So very thankful and blessed to have connected with Tricia at Restoration Junkies. I’ve used their services several times and most recently for a bathroom project. Each time she has taken her time to get to know my thoughts and understand the best ways to design a space. She is so creative and works with any budget. We are so pleased with all the decorating and designs she’s put together for us. She has an amazing eye and created fun, functional spaces. It’s all specific to us and makes it special. I can’t wait to have her work on my next space 🤗.

    Jody Moreno Avatar Jody Moreno
    February 12, 2020

    positive review  Trish is so talented! The eye she has is one of a kind! After meeting us and walking through our home it's like she could read our minds! She makes decorating easy, and we are ALWAYS complimented by guests in our home. She creates beautiful pieces, and her talent and dedication shine in every one.

    Heather Washburn Avatar Heather Washburn
    January 11, 2019

    5 star review  great fun afternoon. was my first time and I loved it....

    Sue Ray Avatar Sue Ray
    December 17, 2017

    positive review  I have had so much fun going and painting and socializing. I usually go alone but always find people to talk to. Trish and Jordan are so helpful and organized and the best part is that I leave with something I actually put on my walls unlike the canvas point and wine projects I have done. I highly recommend it!!!

    Angie Voth Schappell Avatar Angie Voth Schappell
    December 11, 2018

    positive review  Rather your budget is Neiman Marcus or Hobby Lobby..Restoration Junkies will be sure to work within it! Very price conscious and are sure to give you the design you have been trying to achieve! I highly recommended Restoration Junkies..they do such a great job.

    Jett Schwindt Avatar Jett Schwindt
    February 19, 2019

    5 star review  Loved it and the hostesses were so nice and helpful! Looking forward to the next one 🙂

    Jody Moreno Avatar Jody Moreno
    April 6, 2018

0
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close